Anita Sports Bras Review

Today’s blog post is special because a staff member will be reviewing our Anita Sports Bras! Our employees were given different kinds of sports bras to try out.  Avery was given the opportunity to write a review on her Anita experience. She was given a few bras to substitute for her old ones, and compare and contrast them with how they affected her workout. Here were her findings;

Hello to our readers! I’m one of the employees at GoodNight GoodMorning and was lucky enough to be gifted new bras from what is now one of my favourite brands Anita to try out. I prepared myself by looking into routines, getting some clothes to work out in, and of course some proper sports bras. What I soon found out was that a sports bra can have a much bigger impact on my workout than I could have expected.

The Anita Sports Bras flaunt an impact reduction of up to 80% and comfortable and stylish designs. They offer different bras made for different activities depending on their impact level. Made in Germany, Anita has spectacular quality and a huge array of cup sizes. One of my favourite things about the bras is that they’re stylish as well as functional. I know nobody will really be seeing them except me, but like all undergarments you feel better when you look good and are confident.

 

My Pink Sports Bra                 My Purple Anita Sports Bra

This first pink sports bra I’m wearing is from another athletic store. When working out there’s a lot of movement and I don’t feel supported or kept in place. There’s also a lot of tension and stress put on my shoulders. I wear an E cup and I feel like this gives me little to no support, and the design is quite uncomfortable. Most sports bras I have are either not strong enough to hold me properly, or are so constrictive that working out becomes more stressful than stress reducing.

This first bra I’ll be reviewing is the purple Maximum Support Extreme Control Sports Bra. I’m much better supported without being squished into place. It combines the separated cups of an every day bra along with strength, design, and materials of a proper sports bra. I don’t feel pinched or squished. The interior of this bra’s tailored cups features a towelled fabric that keeps you comfortable and dry during your workout. This one is our owner Anya’s favourite as well as mine. It’s really popular for our F/G/H cup customers who even will wear it as an everyday wireless bra.

Nude Anita Sports Bra                White Wired Sports Bra

The nude Anita  sports bra is our highest impact bra, and as you can tell it supports and holds me much better than the white sports bra. It’s ideal for running. It has great coverage and works great for women who with a lot of breast tissue. Because it cuts so high, you are completely covered and supported. The material is strong, yet comfortable and contains me very well during my workouts.

The white sports bra pictured beside it is a lower impact bra, but  it still works better than my old bra. Unlike the first two bras this one is wired. This bra is ideal for low impact sports like golf, yoga, and cycling, or just lounging. Although I like this bra, the Anita sportsbra on the left works much better. This one might be better for an older woman with less breast tissue.

The  bra on the left is a Chantelle sports bra. Although I really liked the design of this one it’s definitely a better style for girls with larger busts who really need support. Unlike the Anita sports  bras they’re bulkier because of padding and wires. It wasn’t a good style for me.

The last bra I tried was a Maximum Support Momentum Sports Bra, and I absolutely love it. I can move and jump an run and preform any movement I want to without feeling like I need to physically hold my chest in place. One of the qualities I love so much about Anita Sports Bras is the preshaped cups. Unlike many other sports bras that create an uncomfortable uni-boob, Anita high impact bras keep my breasts separated while I’m working out. It’s offered in sizes 30-46 A-H which is an absolute godsend for larger breasted customers. Many of our customers love to wear this bra, and it’s our employees Lorna and Mary’s favourite.

All the Goodnight Goodmorning employees highly recommend Anita sports bras. In fact, they’re so comfortable our employees as well as our other customers buy them to wear day to day.

-Avery, GoodNight GoodMorning.

Leave a Reply

